12589 - GKP-SC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 35 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-SC EXP - 12589 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to SC (SECUNDERABAD JN). GKP-SC EXP runs on Thurs . GKP-SC EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 06:35 hrs and arrives at SECUNDERABAD JN at 15:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD07:1307:152 mins35111
BSTBASTI07:4107:443 mins65111
MURMANKAPUR JN08:2808:302 mins126211
GDGONDA JN09:0009:055 mins154111
BBKBARABANKI JN10:2710:292 mins243111
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR11:0111:043 mins267111
ASHAISHBAGH11:3511:5015 mins27611
ONUNNAO JN12:4012:422 mins335211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:1713:225 mins353411
PHNPOKHRAYAN14:1914:212 mins411111
ORAIORAI15:0015:055 mins458211
JHSJHANSI JN16:4516:5510 mins572111
LARLALITPUR17:4917:512 mins662111
BPLBHOPAL JN21:1021:155 mins863111
ETITARSI JN22:5523:0510 mins955311
GDYAGHORADONGRI00:0700:092 mins1025212
BZUBETUL00:5200:553 mins1062112
AMLAAMLA JN01:1901:223 mins1084112
PARPANDHURNA02:1702:192 mins114812
NGPNAGPUR03:5004:0010 mins1252212
SEGMSEVAGRAM04:5805:002 mins132812
HGTHINGANGHAT05:3805:402 mins136512
CDCHANDRAPUR07:1407:173 mins144912
BPQBALHARSHAH09:0009:1010 mins146312
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR09:5810:002 mins1533212
BPABELAMPALLI10:3510:372 mins1571212
MCIMANCHERAL10:5110:532 mins1591212
RDMRAMGUNDAM11:0211:042 mins1605212
KZJKAZIPET JN12:2512:272 mins169712
SCSECUNDERABAD JN15:10----1829912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye