12588 - JAMMU GKP EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 45 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAMMU GKP EXP - 12588 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). JAMMU GKP EXP runs on undefined . JAMMU GKP EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 22:45 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--22:45--0311
KTHUKATHUA23:5023:522 mins77211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT00:2500:305 mins100212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT02:1502:205 mins213312
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:2003:3010 mins265112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1705:258 mins378112
SRESAHARANPUR06:5007:0010 mins460312
RKROORKEE07:3007:322 mins494112
LRJLAKSAR JN07:5507:572 mins513212
MBMORADABAD10:1010:188 mins652112
BEBAREILLY11:4011:422 mins743112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR12:4712:492 mins813112
LKOLUCKNOW15:2015:3010 mins978412
GDGONDA JN17:3517:405 mins1095212
BSTBASTI19:0719:103 mins1184312
KLDKHALILABAD19:3219:342 mins1214212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye