12587 - AMAR NATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AMAR NATH EXP - 12587 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). AMAR NATH EXP runs on Mon . AMAR NATH EXP train departs from GORAKHPUR at 14:20 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD14:5915:012 mins35111
BSTBASTI15:2515:283 mins64111
GDGONDA JN16:4516:5510 mins153111
LKOLUCKNOW19:3519:4510 mins269411
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR22:2222:242 mins433311
BEBAREILLY23:2123:232 mins50411
MBMORADABAD00:5701:058 mins594212
LRJLAKSAR JN03:0203:042 mins734212
RKROORKEE03:2303:252 mins752312
SRESAHARANPUR04:1504:2510 mins78712
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:4405:495 mins868612
LDHLUDHIANA JN07:3007:4010 mins982412
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:4008:455 mins1034112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT10:3510:405 mins1147212
KTHUKATHUA11:1311:152 mins117012
JATJAMMU TAWI13:10----1246312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye