12578 - BAGMATI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 15 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAGMATI EXPRESS - 12578 runs from MYS (MYSORE JN) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). BAGMATI EXPRESS runs on undefined . BAGMATI EXPRESS train departs from MYSORE JN at 07:20 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 14:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MYSMYSORE JN--07:20--0-11
MYAMANDYA07:5908:001 min45-11
KGIKENGERI09:0909:101 min126-11
SBCKSR BENGALURU09:5510:0510 mins138-11
BNCBANGALORE CANT10:1810:202 mins143-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI12:2812:302 mins285-11
KPDKATPADI JN13:3513:405 mins368-11
AJJARAKKONAM14:2814:302 mins429-11
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL15:5516:2530 mins504-11
GDRGUDUR JN18:2818:302 mins642-11
OGLONGOLE20:2420:251 min796-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:4022:5515 mins934-11
WLWARANGAL01:5301:552 mins1140-12
RDMRAMGUNDAM03:1803:191 min1243-12
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR04:2404:251 min1315-12
BPQBALHARSHAH05:5506:005 mins1384-12
CDCHANDRAPUR06:1606:193 mins1398-12
SEGMSEVAGRAM08:1408:162 mins1520-12
NGPNAGPUR10:2510:305 mins1597-12
PARPANDHURNA11:5411:562 mins1700-12
BZUBETUL13:2813:313 mins1788-12
GDYAGHORADONGRI14:1814:202 mins1824-12
ETITARSI JN16:4516:5510 mins1895-12
PPIPIPARIYA17:5017:522 mins1962-12
NUNARSINGHPUR19:1819:202 mins2056-12
JBPJABALPUR21:3021:4010 mins2140-12
KTEKATNI23:0023:055 mins2230-12
MYRMAIHAR23:5023:522 mins2293-12
STASATNA00:1500:2510 mins2329-13
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI03:3003:355 mins2497-13
MZPMIRZAPUR04:3504:405 mins2578-13
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN06:0806:2315 mins2641-13
BXRBUXAR07:3007:322 mins2731-13
ARAARA08:2608:282 mins2800-13
DNRDANAPUR09:1509:172 mins2839-13
PNBEPATNA JN09:3509:4510 mins2849-13
MKAMOKAMEH JN10:5610:582 mins2938-13
BJUBARAUNI JN12:0512:2520 mins2957-13
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN13:2813:335 mins3008-13
DBGDARBHANGA JN14:35----3045-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye