12577 - BAGMATI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
55 hrs 55 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BAGMATI EXPRESS - 12577 runs from DBG (DARBHANGA JN) to MYS (MYSORE JN). BAGMATI EXPRESS runs on Tue . BAGMATI EXPRESS train departs from DARBHANGA JN at 15:45 hrs and arrives at MYSORE JN at 23:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBGDARBHANGA JN--15:45--0211
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN16:5016:555 mins38311
BJUBARAUNI JN17:5518:1520 mins89811
MKAMOKAMEH JN18:5618:582 mins110311
PNBEPATNA JN20:1020:2010 mins199411
DNRDANAPUR20:3520:372 mins209311
ARAARA21:0521:072 mins248211
BXRBUXAR21:5221:542 mins317211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN23:3923:4910 mins41111
MZPMIRZAPUR00:5501:005 mins474312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI02:1002:155 mins55412
STASATNA05:2005:3010 mins724112
KTEKATNI06:5006:555 mins822512
JBPJABALPUR08:5009:0010 mins913112
NUNARSINGHPUR10:0310:052 mins997212
PPIPIPARIYA11:0811:102 mins1091212
ETITARSI JN12:5513:0510 mins1158312
GDYAGHORADONGRI14:1314:152 mins1228212
BZUBETUL14:5915:023 mins1265112
PARPANDHURNA16:2216:231 min1351112
NGPNAGPUR18:2018:4525 mins1455212
SEGMSEVAGRAM19:5719:581 min1531112
CDCHANDRAPUR21:4721:503 mins165212
BPQBALHARSHAH22:3022:4010 mins166612
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR23:4523:461 min1736212
RDMRAMGUNDAM00:4500:461 min1808213
WLWARANGAL03:0003:022 mins1909113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:1007:2010 mins2117513
OGLONGOLE09:1809:191 min2255313
GDRGUDUR JN11:4811:502 mins2410113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL14:2014:4525 mins2547513
AJJARAKKONAM15:4315:452 mins2616113
KPDKATPADI JN16:2516:305 mins2676113
JTJJOLARPETTAI17:5317:552 mins276013
BNCEBANGALORE EAST19:5820:002 mins2901113
BNCBANGALORE CANT20:0820:102 mins2904113
SBCKSR BENGALURU20:4020:5010 mins2908513
KGIKENGERI21:0921:101 min292113
MYAMANDYA22:1822:202 mins300113
MYSMYSORE JN23:30----304713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye