12570 - ANVT JYG GARIBRATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 40 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT JYG GARIBRATH EXP - 12570 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). ANVT JYG GARIBRATH EXP runs on Tue undefined . ANVT JYG GARIBRATH EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 16:55 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 13:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN18:2118:232 mins119311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL22:1222:175 mins42711
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:1600:182 mins621412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:2002:3010 mins77412
GMRGAHMAR03:2303:252 mins84712
BXRBUXAR03:4303:452 mins86812
DUREDUMRAON03:5503:572 mins88412
BEABIHIYA04:1904:212 mins915112
ARAARA04:4004:422 mins936112
DNRDANAPUR05:1705:192 mins976112
PNBEPATNA JN05:3505:4510 mins985112
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN06:2706:292 mins1031112
MKAMOKAMEH JN07:0407:062 mins1074112
BJUBARAUNI JN08:4009:0020 mins109512
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN10:2810:335 mins114612
HYTHAIAGHAT10:5410:562 mins1168112
LSILAHERIA SARAI11:0811:102 mins1179112
DBGDARBHANGA JN11:3011:355 mins11840212
SKISAKRI JN12:0512:072 mins1203912
MBIMADHUBANI12:2712:303 mins1220112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye