12569 - JYG -ANVT GARIBRATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JYG -ANVT GARIBRATH EXP - 12569 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). JYG -ANVT GARIBRATH EXP runs on Mon Sat . JYG -ANVT GARIBRATH EXP train departs from JAYNAGAR at 12:00 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBIMADHUBANI12:2712:303 mins32111
SKISAKRI JN12:4712:492 mins49111
DBGDARBHANGA JN13:4013:455 mins68311
LSILAHERIA SARAI13:5313:552 mins73111
HYTHAIAGHAT14:0314:052 mins84111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN15:1015:155 mins10611
BJUBARAUNI JN16:1016:3020 mins15711
MKAMOKAMEH JN17:1517:172 mins178311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN17:5217:542 mins222311
PNCPATNA SAHEB18:1818:202 mins25711
PNBEPATNA JN18:4518:5510 mins267611
DNRDANAPUR19:1019:122 mins277311
ARAARA20:1320:152 mins316211
BEABIHIYA20:2920:312 mins33811
DUREDUMRAON20:5320:552 mins36811
BXRBUXAR21:1121:132 mins38511
GMRGAHMAR21:2721:292 mins40511
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:3422:4410 mins47911
ALDALLAHABAD JN00:4200:442 mins631212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:5002:555 mins825212
ALJNALIGARH JN06:0606:082 mins1133412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye