12568 - PNBE-SHC RAJYA RANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-SHC RAJYA RANI EXP - 12568 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). PNBE-SHC RAJYA RANI EXP runs Daily. PNBE-SHC RAJYA RANI EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 12:30 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--12:30--0411
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN13:0813:146 mins46111
MKAMOKAMEH JN13:4513:472 mins90111
BGSBEGU SARAI15:0915:112 mins130211
KGGKHAGARIA JN.15:4015:422 mins171211
MNEMANSI JN15:5816:002 mins180211
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR16:2516:272 mins207111
SHCSAHARSA JN17:15----224111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye