12566 - BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 56 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXP - 12566 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to DBG (DARBHANGA JN). BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXP runs Daily. BIHAR SAMPARK KRANTI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 14:15 hrs and arrives at DARBHANGA JN at 11:11 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--14:15--01411
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL20:1520:205 mins4400911
ASHAISHBAGH21:4821:5810 mins51611
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR22:1522:183 mins52511
GKPGORAKHPUR02:4502:5510 mins792712
SVSIWAN JN04:3004:355 mins911112
CPRCHHAPRA06:0506:2015 mins9722,312
SEESONPUR JN07:1607:182 mins10251,212
HJPHAJIPUR JN07:2807:335 mins10314,512
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN08:3508:405 mins1085112
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN09:4510:0621 mins11360312
DBGDARBHANGA JN11:15----11742,312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye