12562 - SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 45 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP - 12562 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to JYG (JAYNAGAR). SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP runs Daily. SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 20:40 hrs and arrives at JAYNAGAR at 19:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--20:40--01311
ALJNALIGARH JN22:3222:342 mins132311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:4002:455 mins440412
ALDALLAHABAD JN05:4505:538 mins634812
GYNGYANPUR ROAD06:5807:002 mins698112
BHLPBHULANPUR07:5007:511 min752112
BSBVARANASI JN08:2508:3510 mins758112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN09:1309:152 mins793312
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY09:4809:524 mins833212
YFPYUSUFPUR10:1010:122 mins853112
BUIBALLIA11:0511:105 mins899312
SIPSURAIMANPUR11:4311:452 mins93512
CPRCHHAPRA12:4512:505 mins964312
SEESONPUR JN13:5313:552 mins1017212
HJPHAJIPUR JN14:0514:105 mins1023212
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN15:2515:305 mins1077412
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN16:3516:438 mins1128612
DBGDARBHANGA JN17:5017:555 mins1166112
SKISAKRI JN18:1318:152 mins118512
MBIMADHUBANI18:3018:322 mins120212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye