12561 - SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP - 12561 runs from JYG (JAYNAGAR) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP runs Daily. SWATANTRTA SENANI EXP train departs from JAYNAGAR at 14:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBIMADHUBANI14:2514:283 mins3211
SKISAKRI JN14:4514:472 mins4911
DBGDARBHANGA JN15:2015:255 mins68311
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN16:2516:5025 mins105211
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:4517:505 mins157311
HJPHAJIPUR JN18:4518:505 mins211311
SEESONPUR JN19:0019:022 mins217311
CPRCHHAPRA20:3020:4010 mins270111
SIPSURAIMANPUR21:0421:062 mins29911
BUIBALLIA21:4121:454 mins335311
YFPYUSUFPUR22:2022:211 min380111
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY22:4722:525 mins400111
ARJAUNRIHAR JN23:3123:332 mins440311
BSBVARANASI JN00:3000:4010 mins475212
BHLPBHULANPUR00:5500:561 min481112
GYNGYANPUR ROAD01:3801:402 mins534112
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ03:2503:3510 mins59912
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:1506:205 mins793212
ALJNALIGARH JN10:0210:042 mins1100412
GZBGHAZIABAD11:4511:472 mins1206312
NDLSNEW DELHI12:30----12321212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye