12558 - SAPT KRANTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAPT KRANTI EXP - 12558 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). SAPT KRANTI EXP runs Daily. SAPT KRANTI EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 14:50 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBMORADABAD17:3717:458 mins154-11
LKOLUCKNOW22:4522:5510 mins479-11
GKPGORAKHPUR03:5504:0510 mins750-12
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN04:4304:452 mins789-12
SBZSISWA BAZAR05:0405:062 mins815-12
BUGBAGAHA05:5906:023 mins858-12
HIRHARINAGAR06:2306:252 mins884-12
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN06:4306:485 mins900-12
BTHBETTIAH07:1307:163 mins936-12
SGLSAGAULI JN07:3607:382 mins958-12
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI08:0708:125 mins979-12
CAACHAKIA08:5809:002 mins1011-12
MAIMEHSI09:1809:202 mins1019-12
MTRMOTIPUR10:1510:172 mins1033-12
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN12:15----1059-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye