12557 - SAPT KRANTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SAPT KRANTI EXP - 12557 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). SAPT KRANTI EXP runs Daily. SAPT KRANTI EXP train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 11:35 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTRMOTIPUR11:5611:582 mins27111
MAIMEHSI12:1212:142 mins40111
CAACHAKIA12:2212:242 mins48111
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI12:4912:523 mins80111
SGLSAGAULI JN13:1813:202 mins101111
BTHBETTIAH13:4113:443 mins123211
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN14:1414:195 mins160111
HIRHARINAGAR14:3314:352 mins175111
BUGBAGAHA15:0715:103 mins201111
SBZSISWA BAZAR17:0617:082 mins245111
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN17:2917:312 mins271111
GKPGORAKHPUR18:2518:4015 mins310611
LKOLUCKNOW23:3523:4510 mins580311
MBMORADABAD04:4204:508 mins906412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye