12556 - GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS - 12556 runs from HSR (HISAR) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS runs Daily. GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS train departs from HISAR at 16:15 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 09:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNWBHIWANI17:0517:094 mins60211
ROKROHTAK JN18:3518:372 mins110111
BGZBAHADURGARH19:0519:072 mins150211
NNONANGLOI19:1819:202 mins163211
SSBSHAKURBASTI19:3519:372 mins170111
NDLSNEW DELHI20:1020:144 mins181611
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL03:0503:1510 mins620812
ONUNNAO JN03:4003:422 mins637312
LKOLUCKNOW04:4504:5510 mins694412
BBKBARABANKI JN05:5005:522 mins722412
GDGONDA JN07:0507:105 mins810212
BSTBASTI08:1708:203 mins900312
KLDKHALILABAD08:4408:462 mins930212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye