12555 - GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 25 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS - 12555 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to HSR (HISAR). GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS runs Daily. GORAKHDHAM EXPRESS train departs from GORAKHPUR at 16:35 hrs and arrives at HISAR at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD17:1317:152 mins35111
BSTBASTI17:4117:443 mins65111
GDGONDA JN19:1019:155 mins154111
BBKBARABANKI JN20:4820:502 mins243211
LKOLUCKNOW21:3521:4510 mins271511
ONUNNAO JN22:4322:452 mins327211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:2323:285 mins345711
NDLSNEW DELHI05:5005:555 mins784512
SSBSHAKURBASTI06:2906:312 mins795212
NNONANGLOI06:4006:422 mins802112
BGZBAHADURGARH06:5306:552 mins81512
ROKROHTAK JN07:3407:4713 mins85512
BNWBHIWANI08:4508:516 mins904112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye