12554 - VAISHALI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 25 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VAISHALI EXP - 12554 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to BJU (BARAUNI JN). VAISHALI EXP runs Daily. VAISHALI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 19:50 hrs and arrives at BARAUNI JN at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--19:50--0811
GZBGHAZIABAD20:4220:442 mins26211
ALJNALIGARH JN22:0622:082 mins132311
TDLTUNDLA JN23:1623:182 mins210311
ETWETAWAH00:1500:172 mins302312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:2002:255 mins440612
ASHAISHBAGH03:4703:5710 mins51612
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR04:1404:173 mins52512
BBKBARABANKI JN04:5504:572 mins550312
GDGONDA JN06:1006:155 mins638212
BSTBASTI07:3007:333 mins727312
KLDKHALILABAD07:5808:002 mins757212
GKPGORAKHPUR08:5509:1015 mins792212
DEOSDEORIA SADAR09:5309:552 mins841312
SVSIWAN JN11:0011:055 mins911112
CPRCHHAPRA12:2012:255 mins972312
SEESONPUR JN13:2813:302 mins10251,212
HJPHAJIPUR JN13:4013:455 mins10314,512
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN14:5014:555 mins10851,312
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN15:4515:505 mins1136512
DSSDALSINGH SARAI16:1816:202 mins1160212
BJUBARAUNI JN17:15----1187812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye