12553 - VAISHALI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VAISHALI EXP - 12553 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). VAISHALI EXP runs Daily. VAISHALI EXP train departs from BARAUNI JN at 09:20 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--09:20--0611
DSSDALSINGH SARAI09:4809:513 mins28111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN10:1510:205 mins514,511
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN11:1011:155 mins103311
HJPHAJIPUR JN12:1512:205 mins157311
SEESONPUR JN12:3012:322 mins163311
CPRCHHAPRA13:4013:455 mins216111
SVSIWAN JN14:3014:355 mins277311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR15:2815:302 mins347211
GKPGORAKHPUR16:5017:0515 mins396111
KLDKHALILABAD17:4317:452 mins431111
BSTBASTI18:1118:143 mins460111
GDGONDA JN19:3519:405 mins550111
BBKBARABANKI JN21:0821:102 mins638211
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR21:4621:493 mins66311
ASHAISHBAGH22:0822:1810 mins67211
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:4023:5010 mins748911
ETWETAWAH01:4201:442 mins886212
TDLTUNDLA JN03:0503:072 mins978212
ALJNALIGARH JN04:1304:152 mins1056412
GZBGHAZIABAD05:5505:572 mins1162612
NDLSNEW DELHI06:40----1187812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye