12552 - KYQ - YPR AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
52 hrs 25 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ - YPR AC EXPRESS - 12552 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). KYQ - YPR AC EXPRESS runs on Thurs . KYQ - YPR AC EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 14:00 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 18:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN14:5014:522 mins4111
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON17:2317:252 mins15011
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR18:4818:502 mins26011
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR19:1619:182 mins27811
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:5522:0510 mins40511
KNEKISHANGANJ23:1323:152 mins492211
BOEBARSOI JN00:0300:052 mins549112
MLDTMALDA TOWN02:0002:1010 mins63712
RPHRAMPUR HAT04:4504:505 mins759112
DGRDURGAPUR07:4008:0020 mins876112
ASNASANSOL JN08:5009:0010 mins918412
ADRAADRA JN09:5009:555 mins96012
BQABANKURA10:3510:372 mins101312
MDNMIDNAPORE11:5011:522 mins111612
HIJHIJILLI12:2012:3010 mins113512
BLSBALASORE13:5814:002 mins1247212
CTCCUTTACK16:1516:172 mins1424312
BBSBHUBANESWAR16:4016:455 mins1451312
KURKHURDA ROAD JN17:0517:2015 mins1470412
BAMBRAHMAPUR19:2119:232 mins1617212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN22:0022:1010 mins183312
SLOSAMALKOT JN01:0401:051 min203113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN04:2004:3010 mins223113
GDRGUDUR JN08:5308:552 mins2524313
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL11:1511:4025 mins266113
KPDKATPADI JN13:2513:305 mins2797113
JTJJOLARPETTAI14:5815:002 mins288013
YPRYASVANTPUR JN18:25----3032513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye