12551 - YPR - KYQ AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR - KYQ AC EXPRESS - 12551 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). YPR - KYQ AC EXPRESS runs on undefined . YPR - KYQ AC EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 08:30 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 14:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JTJJOLARPETTAI11:1311:152 mins15211
KPDKATPADI JN12:2512:305 mins235211
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL15:3516:1540 mins3711111
GDRGUDUR JN18:2818:291 min509111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:2022:3010 mins801611
SLOSAMALKOT JN01:2501:272 mins100112
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN04:3004:4010 mins1199412
BAMBRAHMAPUR07:1807:202 mins1415112
KURKHURDA ROAD JN09:1509:3015 mins1562212
BBSBHUBANESWAR09:5610:015 mins1581312
CTCCUTTACK10:2810:302 mins1608112
BLSBALASORE12:4512:472 mins1786312
HIJHIJILLI14:0314:052 mins189712
MDNMIDNAPORE14:5815:002 mins191612
BQABANKURA16:0816:102 mins201912
ADRAADRA JN16:5517:005 mins2072112
ASNASANSOL JN17:5818:0810 mins2113512
DGRDURGAPUR18:4319:0320 mins2155112
RPHRAMPUR HAT22:3722:392 mins2273212
MLDTMALDA TOWN01:2001:3010 mins239413
BOEBARSOI JN02:4302:452 mins2482213
KNEKISHANGANJ03:3703:392 mins254013
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI05:3005:4010 mins2627313
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR07:5007:522 mins2753113
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR08:1308:152 mins2771113
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON10:1010:122 mins2881313
RNYRANGIYA JN12:1212:142 mins299013

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye