12550 - JAT DURG SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT DURG SF EXP - 12550 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to DURG (DURG). JAT DURG SF EXP runs on Fri . JAT DURG SF EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 05:00 hrs and arrives at DURG at 14:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--05:00--0211
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT06:4206:475 mins100111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT08:2708:303 mins213211
LDHLUDHIANA JN09:3509:4510 mins265311
UMBAMBALA CANT JN11:4011:5010 mins378211
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG15:0015:1010 mins588111
AGCAGRA CANTT18:4018:455 mins779111
JHSJHANSI JN22:3022:4010 mins994211
SGOSAUGOR01:5502:005 mins1222212
KMZKATNI MURWARA05:2505:3510 mins1408212
UMRUMARIA06:4106:432 mins1467112
SDLSHAHDOL07:4707:492 mins1534112
APRANUPPUR JN08:3008:355 mins1575112
PNDPENDRA ROAD09:2309:252 mins1625112
BSPBILASPUR JN11:1511:3520 mins1726212
BYTBHATAPARA12:1112:132 mins177212
RRAIPUR JN13:1013:2010 mins1836112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye