12549 - DURG JAT SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 20 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DURG JAT SF EXP - 12549 runs from DURG (DURG) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). DURG JAT SF EXP runs on Tue . DURG JAT SF EXP train departs from DURG at 12:00 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RRAIPUR JN12:3512:405 mins36511
BYTBHATAPARA13:2813:302 mins10011
BSPBILASPUR JN14:3014:5020 mins146111
PNDPENDRA ROAD16:2816:302 mins246211
APRANUPPUR JN17:1517:205 mins296311
SDLSHAHDOL18:0018:022 mins337211
UMRUMARIA19:0019:022 mins404211
KMZKATNI MURWARA20:3520:4510 mins465311
SGOSAUGOR23:0523:105 mins652111
JHSJHANSI JN02:3002:4010 mins872412
GWLGWALIOR JN03:5003:522 mins97112
AGCAGRA CANTT05:2305:252 mins1089212
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG09:3009:4010 mins1280112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN13:0013:1010 mins1489712
LDHLUDHIANA JN14:5515:0510 mins1603312
JRCJALANDHAR CANT16:1016:155 mins1655112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT18:1518:205 mins1768212
JATJAMMU TAWI21:20----1867312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye