12548 - ADI-AGC SUPER FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 25 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ADI-AGC SUPER FAST - 12548 runs from ADI (AHMEDABAD JN) to AGC (AGRA CANTT). ADI-AGC SUPER FAST runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri . ADI-AGC SUPER FAST train departs from AHMEDABAD JN at 16:55 hrs and arrives at AGRA CANTT at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ADIAHMEDABAD JN--16:55--01011
MSHMAHESANA JN17:5617:582 mins6811
PNUPALANPUR JN19:3819:402 mins133111
ABRABU ROAD21:0321:1310 mins186111
PDWAPINDWARA21:4521:472 mins23011
FAFALNA22:2222:242 mins285211
MJMARWAR JN23:3123:332 mins351111
BERBEAWAR00:5200:542 mins439112
AIIAJMER02:0002:1010 mins491212
JPJAIPUR04:0504:1510 mins626112
KPOKARANPURA05:5805:591 min74012
BTEBHARATPUR JN06:5506:572 mins813112
AHACHHNERA JN07:1707:192 mins84012
AGCAGRA CANTT08:20----86612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye