12542 - LTT-GKP-SUPER-FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 50 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-GKP-SUPER-FAST - 12542 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). LTT-GKP-SUPER-FAST runs Daily. LTT-GKP-SUPER-FAST train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 11:10 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
IGPIGATPURI13:3513:405 mins121-11
BSLBHUSAVAL JN17:4517:505 mins428-11
KNWKHANDWA21:0021:055 mins552-11
ETITARSI JN23:3023:355 mins735-11
BPLBHOPAL JN01:0501:1510 mins827-12
JHSJHANSI JN05:1505:2510 mins1118-12
ORAIORAI06:4906:512 mins1232-12
PHNPOKHRAYAN07:4507:472 mins1279-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL09:5010:0010 mins1338-12
ASHAISHBAGH11:2511:4015 mins1414-12
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR11:5912:023 mins1422-12
GDGONDA JN14:0514:105 mins1535-12
BVBABHNAN14:5114:532 mins1594-12
BSTBASTI15:2715:303 mins1625-12
KLDKHALILABAD15:5215:542 mins1655-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye