12541 - GKP-LTT-SUPER-FAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 11 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GKP-LTT-SUPER-FAST - 12541 runs from GKP (GORAKHPUR) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). GKP-LTT-SUPER-FAST runs Daily. GKP-LTT-SUPER-FAST train departs from GORAKHPUR at 21:50 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 04:01 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KLDKHALILABAD22:2822:302 mins3511
BSTBASTI22:5723:003 mins65111
BVBABHNAN23:2323:252 mins9511
GDGONDA JN00:2500:305 mins154112
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR02:5703:003 mins26712
ASHAISHBAGH03:3803:5315 mins27612
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL05:2505:3510 mins345512
PHNPOKHRAYAN06:3506:372 mins403112
ORAIORAI07:1507:172 mins451112
JHSJHANSI JN09:3009:4010 mins564112
BPLBHOPAL JN13:4513:505 mins855212
ETITARSI JN15:2015:3010 mins947312
KNWKHANDWA18:0518:105 mins1130312
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:5019:555 mins1254212
IGPIGATPURI01:0001:055 mins1561413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye