12540 - LKO YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 40 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO YPR EXPRESS - 12540 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). LKO YPR EXPRESS runs on Sat . LKO YPR EXPRESS train departs from LUCKNOW at 20:00 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 16:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RBLRAE BARELI JN21:4521:505 mins78-11
AMEAMETHI22:3422:362 mins138-11
PBHPARTAPGARH JN23:1523:172 mins173-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:1501:4025 mins232-12
NYNNAINI02:0002:011 min239-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN03:2803:302 mins331-12
STASATNA04:4004:499 mins409-12
JBPJABALPUR07:1507:205 mins598-12
ETITARSI JN12:0012:1010 mins843-12
NGPNAGPUR16:4016:5010 mins1140-12
BPQBALHARSHAH19:4519:5510 mins1351-12
WLWARANGAL23:1023:122 mins1593-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:5003:0010 mins1800-13
RURENIGUNTA JN09:1509:205 mins2176-13
KPDKATPADI JN11:1511:205 mins2302-13
JTJJOLARPETTAI12:5813:002 mins2386-13
BWTBANGARAPET13:5814:002 mins2464-13
YPRYASVANTPUR JN16:40----2543-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye