12539 - YPR LKO EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR LKO EXPRESS - 12539 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to LKO (LUCKNOW). YPR LKO EXPRESS runs on Thurs . YPR LKO EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 10:50 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWTBANGARAPET12:0412:051 min79-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI13:1313:152 mins157-11
KPDKATPADI JN14:2014:255 mins241-11
RURENIGUNTA JN16:4016:455 mins370-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:4522:5510 mins746-11
WLWARANGAL01:5301:552 mins953-12
BPQBALHARSHAH06:0006:088 mins1195-12
NGPNAGPUR10:2010:3010 mins1406-12
ETITARSI JN15:4015:5010 mins1704-12
JBPJABALPUR19:1519:2510 mins1949-12
STASATNA21:5522:005 mins2138-12
MKPMANIKPUR JN00:1500:172 mins2215-13
NYNNAINI01:3601:371 min2307-13
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:1002:4030 mins2314-13
PBHPARTAPGARH JN03:5303:552 mins2373-13
AMEAMETHI04:5004:522 mins2408-13
RBLRAE BARELI JN05:4505:505 mins2468-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye