12537 - MANDUADIH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANDUADIH EXP - 12537 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to MUV (MANDUADIH). MANDUADIH EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . MANDUADIH EXP train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 19:35 hrs and arrives at MANDUADIH at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CAACHAKIA20:0820:102 mins48-11
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI20:3820:413 mins79-11
SGLSAGAULI JN20:5720:592 mins101-11
BTHBETTIAH21:1521:183 mins123-11
CAICHANPATIA21:3221:342 mins139-11
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN21:5522:005 mins159-11
HIRHARINAGAR22:1422:162 mins174-11
BUGBAGAHA22:3822:413 mins201-11
SBZSISWA BAZAR00:2200:242 mins244-12
CPJKAPTANGANJ JN00:4100:432 mins270-12
GKPGORAKHPUR01:2501:4520 mins309-12
DEOSDEORIA SADAR02:2202:242 mins359-12
MAUMAU JN03:4003:455 mins448-12
BSBVARANASI JN05:4005:455 mins540-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye