12534 - PUSHPAK SF EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
24 hrs 15 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PUSHPAK SF EXP - 12534 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). PUSHPAK SF EXP runs Daily. PUSHPAK SF EXP train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 08:25 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 08:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYNKALYAN JN09:1009:133 mins54411
NKNASIK ROAD11:4711:503 mins188211
MMRMANMAD JN12:4312:452 mins261211
BSLBHUSAVAL JN15:0515:105 mins445611
KNWKHANDWA17:1017:155 mins568211
ETITARSI JN19:2019:255 mins752111
HBJHABIBGANJ20:4120:432 mins844111
BPLBHOPAL JN20:5521:0510 mins850211
LARLALITPUR00:4000:422 mins1051312
JHSJHANSI JN01:5802:1012 mins1141112
ORAIORAI04:0004:055 mins1255112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:5007:0010 mins1360812
ONUNNAO JN07:2207:242 mins1378312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye