12529 - PPTA LJN S F Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 45 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PPTA LJN S F - 12529 runs from PPTA (PATLIPUTRA) to LJN (LUCKNOWJN). PPTA LJN S F runs on Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . PPTA LJN S F train departs from PATLIPUTRA at 15:50 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOWJN at 02:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DGADIGHWARA16:2916:312 mins34111
CPRCHHAPRA17:2517:305 mins64111
SVSIWAN JN18:1518:205 mins125311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR19:2019:222 mins19411
GKPGORAKHPUR20:4520:5510 mins244111
BSTBASTI22:0022:033 mins308111
GDGONDA JN23:3023:355 mins398111
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR01:5802:002 mins511212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye