12527 - RMR-CDG - WEEKLY-EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 45 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RMR-CDG - WEEKLY-EXPRESS - 12527 runs from RMR (RAMNAGAR) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). RMR-CDG - WEEKLY-EXPRESS runs on Mon . RMR-CDG - WEEKLY-EXPRESS train departs from RAMNAGAR at 05:35 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 13:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KPVKASHIPUR05:5706:1013 mins2711
PLSPIPALSANA06:4306:452 mins58111
MBMORADABAD07:3507:438 mins76411
NBDNAJIBABAD JN09:1109:132 mins175211
LRJLAKSAR JN09:5109:532 mins216311
RKROORKEE10:1110:132 mins23411
SRESAHARANPUR11:0011:1515 mins26911
UMBAMBALA CANT JN12:3012:355 mins350411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye