12526 - DBRG - KOAA S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 40 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DBRG - KOAA S F EXP - 12526 runs from DBRG (DIBRUGARH) to KOAA (KOLKATA). DBRG - KOAA S F EXP runs on Tue . DBRG - KOAA S F EXP train departs from DIBRUGARH at 10:20 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA11:1011:155 mins4211
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN12:3312:352 mins145111
MXNMARIANI JN13:3013:4010 mins199111
BXJBOKAJAN15:1615:182 mins29311
DMVDIMAPUR15:3515:405 mins30711
DPUDIPHU16:1716:192 mins34411
LMGLUMDING JN17:0517:105 mins37611
HJIHOJAI18:0318:052 mins42111
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN18:4518:472 mins46511
JIDJAGI ROAD19:1619:182 mins49911
GHYGUWAHATI20:5021:0010 mins557111
KYQKAMAKHYA21:1521:172 mins563111
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON23:5323:552 mins76511
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN00:2800:302 mins80212
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR01:4001:422 mins89012
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:5004:0010 mins1016312
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:1508:2510 mins124912
AZAZIMGANJ JN10:1810:235 mins136312
KWAEKATWA JN.11:4311:452 mins143612
NDAENABADWIP DHAM12:1712:192 mins1475112
BDCBANDEL JN13:3313:352 mins1540412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye