12525 - KOAA - DBRG S F EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 45 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOAA - DBRG S F EXP - 12525 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to DBRG (DIBRUGARH). KOAA - DBRG S F EXP runs on Thurs . KOAA - DBRG S F EXP train departs from KOLKATA at 21:40 hrs and arrives at DIBRUGARH at 02:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDCBANDEL JN22:5222:542 mins43411
NDAENABADWIP DHAM23:4823:502 mins108211
KWAEKATWA JN.00:2600:282 mins148212
AZAZIMGANJ JN02:0202:075 mins220112
MLDTMALDA TOWN04:0004:1010 mins33412
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:4507:5510 mins567312
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0010:022 mins693212
FKMFAKIRAGRAM JN11:2011:222 mins78112
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON12:3512:372 mins81812
KYQKAMAKHYA15:3015:322 mins102012
GHYGUWAHATI15:5516:1015 mins102712
JIDJAGI ROAD17:0817:102 mins108412
CPKCHAPARMUKH JN17:4817:502 mins111812
HJIHOJAI18:3018:322 mins116212
LMGLUMDING JN19:4019:455 mins120712
DPUDIPHU20:1720:192 mins123912
DMVDIMAPUR20:5521:005 mins127612
BXJBOKAJAN21:1921:212 mins129012
MXNMARIANI JN23:0023:1010 mins1384112
SLGRSIMALUGURI JN23:5223:542 mins1438112
NTSKNEW TINSUKIA01:2501:305 mins154113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye