12521 - RAPTI SAGAR EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
62 hrs 10 minsvia 62 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The RAPTI SAGAR EXP. - 12521 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). RAPTI SAGAR EXP. runs on Mon . RAPTI SAGAR EXP. train departs from BARAUNI JN at 22:50 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--22:50--0511
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN23:4523:505 mins5111
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN00:3500:405 mins103312
HJPHAJIPUR JN01:3501:405 mins157212
SEESONPUR JN01:5001:522 mins163312
CPRCHHAPRA03:0003:055 mins2161,212
SVSIWAN JN03:5003:555 mins277312
BTTBHATNI JN04:3004:355 mins32612
DEOSDEORIA SADAR04:5204:575 mins34712
GKPGORAKHPUR06:2006:3515 mins396912
KLDKHALILABAD07:1507:172 mins431112
BSTBASTI07:4107:443 mins460112
MURMANKAPUR JN08:2808:302 mins522112
GDGONDA JN09:0009:055 mins550112
BBKBARABANKI JN10:2510:272 mins638112
BNZBADSHAHNAGAR11:0111:043 mins663112
ASHAISHBAGH11:3511:5015 mins67212
ONUNNAO JN12:4012:422 mins731212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL13:1713:225 mins748512
PHNPOKHRAYAN14:1914:212 mins806112
ORAIORAI14:5515:005 mins854212
JHSJHANSI JN16:4516:5510 mins968112
LARLALITPUR17:4917:512 mins1058112
BPLBHOPAL JN21:1021:155 mins1259112
ETITARSI JN22:5523:0510 mins13503,412
GDYAGHORADONGRI00:0800:091 min1421213
BZUBETUL00:5200:553 mins1457113
AMLAAMLA JN01:1901:223 mins148013
PARPANDHURNA02:1602:193 mins154413
NGPNAGPUR03:5004:0010 mins1647213
SEGMSEVAGRAM04:5705:003 mins172413
HGTHINGANGHAT05:3805:402 mins176113
CDCHANDRAPUR06:5506:583 mins184513
BPQBALHARSHAH08:0508:3530 mins185913
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR09:2509:261 min1928213
BPABELAMPALLI10:0310:041 min1967213
MCIMANCHERAL10:1910:201 min1987213
RDMRAMGUNDAM10:2910:301 min2000213
WLWARANGAL12:0812:102 mins2101113
KMTKHAMMAM13:3613:371 min2208113
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN15:4515:5510 mins2308713
CLXCHIRALA17:1817:191 min239713
OGLONGOLE17:5918:001 min2447313
NLRNELLORE19:1919:201 min2563313
GDRGUDUR JN20:4320:452 mins2601113
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL23:2023:5030 mins2738813
KPDKATPADI JN01:3501:405 mins2868114
JTJJOLARPETTAI03:0803:102 mins295114
SASALEM JN04:4304:452 mins307114
EDERODE JN06:0006:1010 mins3134214
TUPTIRUPPUR06:4306:452 mins3184114
CBECOIMBATORE JN07:3507:405 mins3235114
PGTPALAKKAD08:5208:553 mins3289314
OTPOTTAPPALAM09:1909:201 min3320214
SRRSHORANUR JN09:5510:1520 mins3333514
WKIWADAKANCHERI10:3410:351 min3350114
TCRTHRISUR10:5210:553 mins3366114
IJKIRINJALAKUDA11:1911:201 min339014
CKICHALAKUDI11:2711:281 min3396114
AFKANGAMALI11:4411:451 min341214
AWYALUVA11:5812:002 mins3421114
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN12:2812:302 mins3438214
ERSERNAKULAM JN13:00----344014

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye