12520 - KYQ-LTT AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KYQ-LTT AC EXPRESS - 12520 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). KYQ-LTT AC EXPRESS runs on Fri . KYQ-LTT AC EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 21:00 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 17:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN21:4021:422 mins4111
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON23:2023:222 mins15011
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR01:1001:122 mins27812
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:0503:1510 mins4052,312
KNEKISHANGANJ04:1904:212 mins492212
KIRKATIHAR JN07:1007:2010 mins587612
NNANAUGACHIA08:0608:082 mins644212
KGGKHAGARIA JN09:0309:052 mins711112
BGSBEGU SARAI09:3409:362 mins752112
HJPHAJIPUR JN12:2012:255 mins855112
PPTAPATLIPUTRA13:1013:2010 mins875112
DNRDANAPUR13:4013:422 mins881412
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN16:5417:0410 mins107912
MZPMIRZAPUR18:0518:072 mins1142312
PCOIPRAYAGRAJ CHHEOKI19:3319:352 mins122312
STASATNA22:0022:1010 mins1392112
KTEKATNI23:3523:405 mins14903,412
JBPJABALPUR01:0501:1510 mins1581113
ETITARSI JN04:5005:0010 mins182613
KNWKHANDWA08:3208:353 mins2009113
BSLBHUSAVAL JN10:2510:305 mins213313
JLJALGAON JN10:5210:553 mins2157213
MMRMANMAD JN12:3612:382 mins231713
NKNASHIK ROAD13:2513:305 mins2390313
IGPIGATPURI14:3514:405 mins2440313
KYNKALYAN JN16:1716:203 mins2523513
TNATHANE16:4216:453 mins2544813

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye