12519 - LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
44 hrs 35 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS - 12519 runs from LTT (LOKMANYATILAK) to KYQ (KAMAKHYA). LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS runs on Sun . LTT-KYQ AC EXPRESS train departs from LOKMANYATILAK at 07:50 hrs and arrives at KAMAKHYA at 04:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TNATHANE08:0808:102 mins18711
KYNKALYAN JN08:2708:303 mins38411
IGPIGATPURI10:1010:155 mins121111
NKNASIK ROAD11:0211:053 mins172111
MMRMANMAD JN11:5311:552 mins245211
JLJALGAON JN13:3213:353 mins405311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN14:1014:155 mins429311
KNWKHANDWA16:1516:205 mins552311
ETITARSI JN18:4518:5510 mins736611
JBPJABALPUR22:2522:3510 mins9814,511
KTEKATNI00:0100:054 mins1072212
STASATNA01:4001:5010 mins1170212
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI04:5504:572 mins133912
MZPMIRZAPUR06:3006:322 mins1420212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:0808:2315 mins148312
DNRDANAPUR11:0811:102 mins1685112
PPTAPATLIPUTRA11:3511:4510 mins1691112
HJPHAJIPUR JN12:2512:305 mins1712212
BGSBEGU SARAI14:2114:232 mins1815212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.14:5714:592 mins1855212
NNANAUGACHIA15:5515:572 mins1922112
KIRKATIHAR JN17:2517:3510 mins1979412
KNEKISHANGANJ19:0519:072 mins2093112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI20:5521:0510 mins218012
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR23:1323:152 mins230612
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON01:1301:152 mins243113
RNYRANGIYA JN02:5803:002 mins254113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye