12518 - GARIB RATH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARIB RATH EXPRESS - 12518 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to KOAA (KOLKATA). GARIB RATH EXPRESS runs on Thurs undefined . GARIB RATH EXPRESS train departs from GUWAHATI at 21:00 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 15:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN22:5122:532 mins12911
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON23:5323:552 mins20911
KOJKOKRAJHAR00:2200:242 mins23712
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR01:2001:222 mins31612
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR01:4001:422 mins33412
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI03:5004:0010 mins460112
KNEKISHANGANJ05:0405:062 mins54712
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:1508:2510 mins69312
AZAZIMGANJ JN10:1810:235 mins807212
KWAEKATWA JN.11:4311:452 mins87912
NDAENABADWIP DHAM12:1712:192 mins91912
BDCBANDEL JN13:3313:352 mins98412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye