12517 - GARIB RATH EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
18 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARIB RATH EXPRESS - 12517 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to GHY (GUWAHATI). GARIB RATH EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . GARIB RATH EXPRESS train departs from KOLKATA at 21:40 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 15:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BDCBANDEL JN22:5222:542 mins43411
NDAENABADWIPDHAM23:4823:502 mins109311
KWAEKATWA JN00:2600:282 mins14812
AZAZIMGANJ JN01:4601:515 mins221112
MLDTMALDA TOWN04:0004:1010 mins333312
KNEKISHANGANJ06:0006:022 mins478112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI07:4507:5510 mins5651A,112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:0010:022 mins69212
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR10:2610:282 mins71012
KOJKOKRAJHAR11:3311:352 mins78812
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON12:2012:222 mins82012
GLPTGOAL PARA TOWN13:0513:072 mins87112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye