12513 - SC - GHY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
46 hrs 30 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SC - GHY EXPRESS - 12513 runs from SC (SECUNDERABAD JN) to GHY (GUWAHATI). SC - GHY EXPRESS runs on Sun . SC - GHY EXPRESS train departs from SECUNDERABAD JN at 07:30 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:0513:1510 mins35011
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:2515:272 mins499311
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM19:1019:3020 mins69911
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN20:2820:335 mins76011
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD21:3021:322 mins82911
PSAPALASA22:4522:472 mins90211
BAMBRAHMAPUR23:5023:555 mins976111
BALUBALUGAN00:5300:552 mins105212
KURKHURDA ROAD JN02:0002:1010 mins1123212
BBSBHUBANESWAR02:3502:405 mins1142112
CTCCUTTACK03:1503:205 mins1170112
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:2004:222 mins124212
BHCBHADRAKH05:2805:302 mins128512
BLSBALASORE06:1506:172 mins1347312
KGPKHARAGPUR JN08:1508:3015 mins1466512
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN10:0310:052 mins1573412
HWHHOWRAH JN10:5511:1520 mins15812012
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN13:1813:235 mins1727112
RPHRAMPUR HAT14:2614:282 mins1787212
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN16:1416:162 mins1874212
MLDTMALDA TOWN17:2017:3010 mins1908412
BOEBARSOI JN18:4018:422 mins1996212
KNEKISHANGANJ19:3019:322 mins2054112
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:2521:4520 mins2141112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR23:5523:572 mins226712
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR00:1800:202 mins228613
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:2002:255 mins239213
RNYRANGIYA JN03:5003:555 mins250213
KYQKAMAKHYA05:0505:072 mins254313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye