12510 - GHY-SBC EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 20 minsvia 40 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GHY-SBC EXP - 12510 runs from GHY (GUWAHATI) to BNC (BANGALORE CANT). GHY-SBC EXP runs on Sun Mon Tue . GHY-SBC EXP train departs from GUWAHATI at 06:20 hrs and arrives at BANGALORE CANT at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KYQKAMAKHYA06:3506:372 mins7111
RNYRANGIYA JN07:1507:205 mins4811
BPRDBARPETA ROAD08:1508:172 mins11311
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON09:4009:455 mins157111
KOJKOKRAJHAR10:1310:152 mins18511
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR11:1011:122 mins26411
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR11:3011:322 mins28311
DQGDHUPGURI12:3512:372 mins34311
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD13:1813:202 mins375111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI14:1514:2510 mins409211
KNEKISHANGANJ15:3615:382 mins496211
BOEBARSOI JN16:2816:302 mins553111
MLDTMALDA TOWN18:3018:4010 mins641211
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN19:1719:192 mins676111
RPHRAMPUR HAT21:0321:052 mins76311
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN21:5321:585 mins823211
HWHHOWRAH JN00:4501:0520 mins9691012
KGPKHARAGPUR JN02:4503:0015 mins1084312
BLSBALASORE04:2504:272 mins1202212
BHCBHADRAKH05:2805:302 mins126512
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD06:0406:062 mins130812
CTCCUTTACK07:0607:115 mins1380312
BBSBHUBANESWAR07:5007:555 mins1408412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN08:2008:4020 mins1427412
BALUBALUGAN09:2909:312 mins149812
BAMBRAHMAPUR10:3510:405 mins1574212
PSAPALASA12:0512:072 mins164712
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD13:0113:032 mins172012
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN14:0514:105 mins1790112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM15:3015:5020 mins1850412
RJYRAJAMUNDRY18:5318:552 mins2051112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN21:4021:455 mins2200112
PERPERAMBUR04:3504:4510 mins263013
AJJARAKKONAM05:4805:502 mins2693113
KPDKATPADI JN06:4006:5010 mins2754113
JTJJOLARPETTAI08:1808:202 mins2837213
BWTBANGARAPET09:3809:402 mins2915313
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM10:3810:402 mins2972313
BNCEBANGALORE EAST10:4310:452 mins2979113
BNCBANGALORE CANT11:40----29811A13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye