12509 - SBC GHY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
54 hrs 20 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC GHY EXP - 12509 runs from BNC (BANGALORE CANT) to GHY (GUWAHATI). SBC GHY EXP runs on Thurs Fri Sat . SBC GHY EXP train departs from BANGALORE CANT at 23:40 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM23:5123:532 mins10-11
BWTBANGARAPET00:3800:402 mins66-12
JTJJOLARPETTAI02:0802:102 mins144-12
KPDKATPADI JN03:1003:3020 mins228-12
AJJARAKKONAM04:1804:202 mins288-12
PERPERAMBUR05:2505:3510 mins358-12
OGLONGOLE10:4910:501 min649-12
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN13:0513:1510 mins787-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:2715:292 mins937-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM19:1019:3020 mins1138-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN20:2820:335 mins1199-12
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD21:3021:322 mins1268-12
PSAPALASA22:4522:472 mins1341-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR23:5023:555 mins1415-12
BALUBALUGAN00:5300:552 mins1491-13
KURKHURDA ROAD JN02:0002:1010 mins1561-13
BBSBHUBANESWAR02:3502:405 mins1580-13
CTCCUTTACK03:1503:205 mins1607-13
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD04:2004:222 mins1675-13
BHCBHADRAKH05:2805:302 mins1718-13
BLSBALASORE06:1506:172 mins1780-13
KGPKHARAGPUR JN08:1508:3015 mins1898-13
SRCSANTRAGACHI JN10:0310:052 mins2008-13
HWHHOWRAH JN10:5511:1520 mins2016-13
BHPBOLPUR S NIKTN13:1813:235 mins2162-13
RPHRAMPUR HAT14:2614:282 mins2222-13
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN16:1416:162 mins2309-13
MLDTMALDA TOWN17:2017:3010 mins2343-13
BOEBARSOI JN18:4018:422 mins2431-13
KNEKISHANGANJ19:3019:322 mins2489-13
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI21:2521:4015 mins2576-13
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD22:3022:322 mins2610-13
DQGDHUPGURI23:0223:042 mins2641-13
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR23:5523:572 mins2702-13
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR00:1800:202 mins2721-14
KOJKOKRAJHAR01:1501:172 mins2800-14
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON02:2002:255 mins2827-14
BPRDBARPETA ROAD03:0003:022 mins2872-14
RNYRANGIYA JN03:5003:555 mins2937-14
KYQKAMAKHYA05:0505:072 mins2978-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye