12506 - NORTHEAST EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 5 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NORTHEAST EXPRESS - 12506 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to GHY (GUWAHATI). NORTHEAST EXPRESS runs Daily. NORTHEAST EXPRESS train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 06:45 hrs and arrives at GUWAHATI at 16:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN08:2608:282 mins119311
TDLTUNDLA JN09:4509:472 mins197311
ETWETAWAH10:4810:502 mins289311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:5012:555 mins427711
FTPFATEHPUR13:5814:002 mins504211
ALDALLAHABAD JN15:4015:5010 mins621411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN18:0818:102 mins77411
BXRBUXAR19:4919:512 mins868111
ARAARA20:4320:452 mins936111
DNRDANAPUR21:1521:172 mins976111
PPTAPATLIPUTRA21:4521:538 mins982211
BJUBARAUNI JN00:4000:466 mins1090412
BGSBEGU SARAI01:0601:082 mins1106212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.01:4801:502 mins1146212
MNEMANSI JN01:5802:002 mins1155212
NNANAUGACHIA02:4902:512 mins1213112
KIRKATIHAR JN04:3004:355 mins1270112
BOEBARSOI JN05:4605:482 mins1308212
KNEKISHANGANJ06:3806:402 mins1366312
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI08:3008:4010 mins1453112
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD09:2209:242 mins1487112
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR10:5010:522 mins157912
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR11:1011:122 mins159812
KOJKOKRAJHAR12:1512:172 mins167712
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON13:4013:466 mins170412
RNYRANGIYA JN15:1315:185 mins181412
KYQKAMAKHYA16:2516:272 mins185512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye