12505 - NORTHEAST EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 18 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NORTHEAST EXPRESS - 12505 runs from KYQ (KAMAKHYA) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). NORTHEAST EXPRESS runs Daily. NORTHEAST EXPRESS train departs from KAMAKHYA at 10:02 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 19:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RNYRANGIYA JN10:5310:585 mins41111
BPRDBARPETA ROAD11:4511:472 mins10611
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON12:4512:5510 mins15011
KOJKOKRAJHAR13:2013:222 mins182111
NOQNEW ALIPURDUAR14:1614:182 mins26011
NCBNEW COOCH BEHAR14:4014:422 mins27811
JPEJALPAIGURI ROAD16:2016:222 mins371111
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI17:1517:2510 mins405311
KNEKISHANGANJ18:3018:322 mins492211
BOEBARSOI JN19:2319:252 mins549111
KIRKATIHAR JN20:5021:1525 mins590511
NNANAUGACHIA22:0222:042 mins647211
MNEMANSI JN22:5422:562 mins705111
KGGKHAGARIA JN23:0623:082 mins714111
BGSBEGU SARAI23:3923:412 mins754111
BJUBARAUNI JN00:1500:2510 mins7695,612
PPTAPATLIPUTRA03:0003:1010 mins878112
DNRDANAPUR03:2503:272 mins884412
ARAARA03:5503:572 mins923212
BXRBUXAR04:4504:472 mins992212
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN07:0207:1715 mins108112
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ09:3509:4510 mins123412
FTPFATEHPUR11:1811:202 mins1351312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:4512:5510 mins1429412
ETWETAWAH14:3514:372 mins1565212
TDLTUNDLA JN15:5015:522 mins1657212
ALJNALIGARH JN16:4616:482 mins1735412
GZBGHAZIABAD18:4518:472 mins1841312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye