12504 - AGTL-BNC HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
64 hrs 15 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AGTL-BNC HUMSAFAR EXP - 12504 runs from AGTL (AGARTALA) to BNC (BANGALORE CANT). AGTL-BNC HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Tue undefined . AGTL-BNC HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from AGARTALA at 05:00 hrs and arrives at BANGALORE CANT at 21:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ABSAAMBASSA06:0106:032 mins6711
DMRDHARMANAGAR07:3507:372 mins14011
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ09:1009:122 mins20411
BPBBADARPUR JN09:4010:0525 mins22111
NHLGNEW HAFLONG12:0012:055 mins29211
GHYGUWAHATI19:2519:4015 mins56111
KYQKAMAKHYA20:0520:105 mins56711
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON23:0023:022 mins71811
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI02:3502:4510 mins96912
KNEKISHANGANJ03:5003:522 mins105712
MLDTMALDA TOWN06:4006:5010 mins120212
RPHRAMPUR HAT08:5708:592 mins132312
HWHHOWRAH JN12:2012:4020 mins152912
KGPKHARAGPUR JN14:2514:3510 mins164512
BHCBHADRAKH17:2817:302 mins182512
CTCCUTTACK18:5418:562 mins194112
BBSBHUBANESWAR19:3519:405 mins196812
KURKHURDA ROAD JN20:0520:2015 mins198712
BAMBRAHMAPUR22:0222:042 mins213412
PSAPALASA23:1023:122 mins220812
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD00:0500:072 mins228113
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN01:0301:052 mins235013
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM02:1002:3020 mins241113
DVDDUVVADA03:0303:052 mins242813
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN07:4508:0015 mins276113
PERPERAMBUR15:0015:1010 mins319013
KPDKATPADI JN16:5517:005 mins331413
WFDWHITEFIELD19:5820:002 mins352313
BNCBANGALORE CANT21:15----354213

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye