12503 - BNC AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
65 hrs 30 minsvia 30 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BNC AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP - 12503 runs from BNC (BANGALORE CANT) to AGTL (AGARTALA). BNC AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP runs on Tue Sat . BNC AGTL HUMSAFAR EXP train departs from BANGALORE CANT at 10:15 hrs and arrives at AGARTALA at 03:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
WFDWHITEFIELD10:3810:402 mins19-11
KPDKATPADI JN13:3513:405 mins228-11
PERPERAMBUR15:4015:5010 mins358-11
OGLONGOLE20:0320:052 mins649-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:5523:0510 mins787-11
DVDDUVVADA04:4004:422 mins1120-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM05:1505:3520 mins1138-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN06:3206:342 mins1199-12
CHESRIKAKULAM ROAD07:2807:302 mins1268-12
PSAPALASA08:2308:252 mins1341-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR09:2109:232 mins1415-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN11:2011:3515 mins1561-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR12:0012:055 mins1580-12
CTCCUTTACK12:3512:372 mins1607-12
BHCBHADRAKH14:1714:192 mins1718-12
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:3316:385 mins1898-12
HWHHOWRAH JN18:3018:5020 mins2016-12
RPHRAMPUR HAT21:4221:442 mins2222-12
MLDTMALDA TOWN00:3000:4010 mins2343-13
KNEKISHANGANJ02:3702:392 mins2489-13
NJPNEW JALPAIGURI04:2004:3010 mins2576-13
NBQNEW BONGAIGAON09:5009:522 mins2827-13
KYQKAMAKHYA13:3013:355 mins3029-13
GHYGUWAHATI13:5514:1015 mins3036-13
NHLGNEW HAFLONG20:1020:155 mins3306-13
BPBBADARPUR JN22:4023:0525 mins3377-13
NKMGNEW KARIMGANJ23:2823:302 mins3394-13
DMRDHARMANAGAR01:0301:052 mins3462-14
ABSAAMBASSA02:2602:282 mins3535-14

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye