12498 - SHANE PUNJAB EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 40 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHANE PUNJAB EXPRESS - 12498 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). SHANE PUNJAB EXPRESS runs Daily. SHANE PUNJAB EXPRESS train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 15:10 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 22:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--15:10--0211
BEASBEAS15:3815:402 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY16:1516:194 mins79211
PGWPHAGWARA JN16:3616:382 mins100111
LDHLUDHIANA JN17:1817:235 mins136111
DOADORAHA17:5317:552 mins15811
KNNKHANNA18:1018:122 mins178211
RPJRAJPURA JN18:4318:452 mins222211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN19:2319:285 mins250211
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN20:0320:052 mins291211
KUNKARNAL20:2720:292 mins324111
PNPPANIPAT JN20:5620:582 mins359211
SNPSONIPAT21:2921:312 mins40411
SZMSUBZI MANDI22:0922:112 mins444211
NDLSNEW DELHI22:50----4481511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye