12496 - PRATAP EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRATAP EXPRESS - 12496 runs from KOAA (KOLKATA) to BKN (BIKANER JN). PRATAP EXPRESS runs on Sat . PRATAP EXPRESS train departs from KOLKATA at 22:45 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:0900:112 mins101112
DGRDURGAPUR01:0001:022 mins164312
ASNASANSOL JN01:3101:365 mins206412
DHNDHANBAD JN02:5002:555 mins26412
KQRKODERMA04:3104:332 mins387412
GAYAGAYA JN06:0206:075 mins463112
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN08:5509:1015 mins66712
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ11:3011:355 mins82012
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL14:0514:1510 mins1014412
TDLTUNDLA JN17:0017:055 mins1243212
AFAGRA FORT17:5518:2025 mins1266112
AHACHHNERA JN19:0019:022 mins1292112
BTEBHARATPUR JN19:2819:302 mins131912
BKIBANDIKUI JN21:4521:472 mins1416312
JPJAIPUR23:1023:2010 mins1506312
MKNMAKRANA JN01:0701:103 mins162613
DNADEGANA JN01:4601:493 mins1670113
NGONAGAUR03:3103:365 mins1772113
NOKNOKHA04:1304:152 mins1823113
BKNBIKANER JN05:50----18883,513

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye