12495 - BKN KOAA SUP EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 55 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKN KOAA SUP EX - 12495 runs from BKN (BIKANER JN) to KOAA (KOLKATA). BKN KOAA SUP EX runs on Fri . BKN KOAA SUP EX train departs from BIKANER JN at 05:20 hrs and arrives at KOLKATA at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BKNBIKANER JN--05:20--0311
NOKNOKHA06:0606:082 mins65111
NGONAGAUR06:4806:535 mins116111
DNADEGANA JN08:4808:502 mins218111
JPJAIPUR11:3011:4515 mins382111
BKIBANDIKUI JN13:0513:072 mins472311
BTEBHARATPUR JN14:0914:112 mins569111
AHACHHNERA JN14:3114:332 mins596211
AFAGRA FORT15:1515:4025 mins623211
TDLTUNDLA JN16:4516:5510 mins645511
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL19:5820:057 mins875611
ALDALLAHABAD JN22:3522:4510 mins1069211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN02:4502:5510 mins122212
GAYAGAYA JN05:2505:305 mins142512
KQRKODERMA07:0507:072 mins1501312
DHNDHANBAD JN09:0609:148 mins1624112
ASNASANSOL JN10:0910:145 mins1682612
DGRDURGAPUR10:4410:462 mins1724412
BWNBARDDHAMAN11:3511:383 mins178812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye