12492 - MOURDHAJ EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 20 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MOURDHAJ EXP - 12492 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to BJU (BARAUNI JN). MOURDHAJ EXP runs on Sat . MOURDHAJ EXP train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 20:10 hrs and arrives at BARAUNI JN at 02:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--20:10--0311
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT21:4521:505 mins100111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT23:2723:303 mins213211
LDHLUDHIANA JN00:2500:3510 mins265112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:2502:3510 mins378112
SRESAHARANPUR03:5004:0010 mins460312
LRJLAKSAR JN04:4704:492 mins513212
MBMORADABAD06:5707:058 mins652112
BEBAREILLY08:2708:303 mins743112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR09:3609:382 mins813112
MINJMAIKALGANJ10:2310:252 mins863112
SCCSITAPUR CANT11:4011:5010 mins90412
GDGONDA JN14:2514:3510 mins1063212
GKPGORAKHPUR17:3017:4515 mins1217112
DEOSDEORIA SADAR18:3018:322 mins1266312
SVSIWAN JN19:5019:555 mins1336112
CPRCHHAPRA21:0521:1510 mins13974,512
SEESONPUR JN22:0522:072 mins1450212
HJPHAJIPUR JN22:2022:255 mins1456412
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2523:305 mins1510312
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN00:2000:255 mins1562613
BJUBARAUNI JN02:30----1613313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye