12491 - MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS - 12491 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS runs on Sun . MOURDHWAJ EXPRESS train departs from BARAUNI JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 11:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--05:00--0-11
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN05:5506:005 mins51-11
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN06:5507:005 mins103-11
HJPHAJIPUR JN07:5508:005 mins157-11
SEESONPUR JN08:1008:122 mins162-11
CPRCHHAPRA09:3509:5015 mins216-11
SVSIWAN JN10:3510:405 mins276-11
DEOSDEORIA SADAR11:4511:505 mins345-11
GKPGORAKHPUR13:4514:0015 mins394-11
GDGONDA JN16:4516:5510 mins547-11
STPSITAPUR19:4519:5510 mins707-11
MINJMAIKALGANJ20:5220:531 min749-11
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR22:0622:082 mins798-11
BEBAREILLY23:0723:103 mins868-11
MBMORADABAD00:4500:538 mins959-12
LRJLAKSAR JN02:4602:482 mins1098-12
SRESAHARANPUR03:5704:058 mins1151-12
UMBAMBALA CANT JN05:1505:205 mins1233-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:5507:016 mins1346-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:5007:555 mins1398-12
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT09:4009:455 mins1511-12
JATJAMMU TAWI11:50----1611-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye