12490 - DDR BIKANER EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 35 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDR BIKANER EXP - 12490 runs from DDR (MUMBAI(DADAR)) to BKN (BIKANER JN). DDR BIKANER EXP runs on Sun Thurs . DDR BIKANER EXP train departs from MUMBAI(DADAR) at 14:35 hrs and arrives at BIKANER JN at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI15:0315:063 mins24411
VAPIVAPI16:4916:512 mins164111
STSURAT18:1818:235 mins257111
BRCVADODARA JN20:1220:175 mins386211
ANNDANAND JN20:5220:542 mins42211
NDNADIAD JN21:0921:112 mins440211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN22:0522:2520 mins486111
MSHMAHESANA JN23:4323:452 mins55411
PNUPALANPUR JN01:3001:5525 mins61912
BLDIBHILDI02:3503:0025 mins66412
DQNDHANERA03:2803:313 mins699112
RNVRANIWARA03:5603:593 mins734112
MBNLMARWAR BHINMAL04:2304:263 mins76612
MONMODRAN04:4804:513 mins794112
JORJALOR05:2005:233 mins82912
MKSRMOKALSAR05:4605:493 mins861112
SMRSAMDHARI JN06:1606:215 mins88812
LUNILUNI JN06:5707:003 mins93612
JUJODHPUR JN07:3507:4510 mins968212
NGONAGAUR10:3310:385 mins112912
BKNBIKANER JN13:10----1245312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye